Who Is

Oh I was perfect, for the circus
if she dared me, i do it
Love makes you stupid
i gave up, but i guess it was not enough
Cause she never seemed satisfied
Oohh
i know i'm not perfect
but at the end of the day, who is?
Oohh
She wanted someone thats perfect
Well Okay
but can you tell me who is?
Oohh, Oohh
 
She set the bar, just above the stars
a rocket couldn't reach it, but i still kept on reaching
She watched me try, at least thousand times
if she love me, she'd stop me but no
Oohh 

I know i'm not perfect
but at the end of the day, who is?
Oohh
she wanted someone thats perfect
Well Okay
but can you tell me who is?
I saw something worth my future
So wrong, So wrong
In my mind i was all it took
but i guess i wasn't wrong
Oohh
I know i'm not perfect
but at the end of the day, who is?
She wanted someone thats perfect
Well Okay
But can you tell me who is?
Oohh, Oohh

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Zc9B-fhyDI


Kommentarer
isaak

bra :)

2011-02-11 14:08:35
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: